Best Auto Repair, Jonesboro

CONTACT US
Follow us on Google+FacebookYelp - Transparent

  • Our Location

    2829 Red Wolf Blvd
    Jonesboro, AR 72401

  • Call us now

    870-203-9980

  • Monday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Saturday 8:00AM - 1:00PM
  • Sunday Closed
  • Temporary hours due to Covid-19

870-203-9980 | 2829 Red Wolf Blvd

REVIEWS

REVIEWS, Jonesboro, AR

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Starks Auto Service:

reviewicon
11/28/2019

Great place and even better service. Unlike all the other shops that get you in and try and sell you stuff that you don't need. These guys are honest and don't pressure you into anything! They even work with you when your running low on funds if you just talk to the manager Josh. Atmosphere is great and prices so far best in town. Highly recommend this shop. Because unlike certain shops that find out you can't pay for it right that moment and start treating you rudely like you no longer matter as a customer. NOT at Starks though they treat you no different. I recommend Josh to fix your car he's replaced so many things on my Taurus and HE'S the reason I'll keep coming back. His work is great and speedy.



reviewicon
12/06/2019

Very good honest guys. I would trust them with any work i needed done on my car.



reviewicon
01/17/2020

They seem to be okay



reviewicon
01/18/2020

They fixed a leak in my car they even helped me with 40 bucks that i was short starks is amazing place the most honest car business i have seen around jonesboro



reviewicon
03/04/2020

Is a good place



reviewicon
03/16/2020

They found my brake problem quickly and within 10 minutes the part was delivered..i am very satisfied thanx guys



reviewicon
06/03/2020

Although communication was a little disorganized, the staff was friendly and helpful. They let me know that they could not service my vehicle, but they diagnosed it free of charge!



reviewicon
07/02/2020

Great guy great service & quality & fun to talk to splendid behavior!!!!!!!!!!!



reviewicon

Big thanks to the guys at Stark Auto. Service ! My daughters car died on the bypass , and I was 90 miles away . Got in touch , and they met my wife at the vehicle and towed it to the shop . 2 hours later all fixed and back on the road ! They just gained new customers today ! Many thanks !



reviewicon

I had a flat tire a while back that I took to Starks. The hole was in the side of the tire and I was told that it would not hold and I needed to buy a new tire. I am a senior an was unable to buy a tire at that time and Starks put a temp patch until I was able to get a new tire. However my son purchased a tire for me on his credit card. So I never Got Back to Starks to buy the new tire from them. I just wanted to let them know that I have not forgot their kindness and I will be back to them for any automotive needs I have in the future! Thank you again!!



reviewicon

I wanted to recognize two men from Starks Auto Services, Jimmy and Josh. I was having car trouble and I live in Texas and I called and they got me in and was so professional and very affordable. Thank you Josh for getting me back on the road..GOD BLESS YOU!!



reviewicon

Do not hesitate to let Starks service your vehicle. The staff is professional & knowledgeable. After trying the dealership and several local shops trying to figure out an A/C issue Starks was able to accurately diagnose the issue and fix the problem completely in only a couple of hours. The price was reasonable and the repair was done right the first time. Josh and Patrick found the solution to my problem and now I?m riding in a cool car this summer! I would recommend this business to anyone for all types of automotive issues from complicated repairs to standard vehicle maintenance.



reviewicon

Great service and quick service! Would definitely recommend and will come back!



reviewicon

Olivia was awesome, Jimmy took care of my vehicle. The service was good, very happy to come here!



reviewicon

I came to them with a project truck that had wiring and computer problems...a total nightmare. They worked with me and corrected many problems for a fair price. I couldn't be happier with the work and compassion I received. Thanks again, Michael O'Harris



reviewicon

They were very friendly and helpful. I definitely will use them again.



reviewicon

I recommend everyone in Jonesboro, AR to go to Starks Auto Service! I am a very satisfied customer!



reviewicon

Took care of me in 30 mins!



reviewicon

Great service! Very thorough and quick and easy!!!! So happy to have found them!!! Forever a client!



Testimonials

Call Us for Service: 870-203-9980